March 26

Katy Book Wars

On March 20th, TJH had its very first campus competition for Katy Book Wars.  There were six teams that competed and one final winner.  The winning team consists of 8th graders Abhinav Tiruveedhula, Gauravaram Ganesh Sudhakar,  Soha Jashwant,  Sanjay Senthilvelan, and Brandon Lee.  This winning team will compete at Legacy Stadium on May 1st against other winning teams in the district.



Posted March 26, 2019 by Tays Junior High Titans in category Library News

Leave a Comment